/uploads/hintergrund/HG5h_denkart_stammgaeste.jpg

Glow & Tingle Consulting

 "Operational hecticness is a sign of mental calm."
By means of live lectures and seminars, digital products and consulting - we make you more successful!

Consulting Overview

Offer benefits - reap the benefits! In this order... 
We are firmly convinced of the cause-effect principle: You can only be successful if you offer a benefit. 
Consulting and training always need up-to-date practical relevance. The Schindlerhof is our experimental field in which we conduct field research in order to be able to offer you mature products and services. 

"Tell me, and I will forget"- That's the way our competitors have to teach their teaching material...

"Show me, and I will remember" is our motto. Our statements are credible and always tested and proven in practice at Schindlerhof. That's why the venue for all our consulting projects is Schindlerhof - the center for business excellence. 

"Involve me, and I will understand" - If you need help with the implementation, you can get advice from our team. We make you more successful through "Helping people to help themselves".


The central theme of all content - EFQM's Excellence Model - with the focus on leadership and strategy including company succession, service quality and employee orientation as well as organisational development ensures that you achieve higher profits without changing your calculations and also enjoy a harmonious family life with more free time. In short: You no longer work in, but on your company! 

We convey tried and tested innovations as tools for integrated corporate management in a pragmatic, simple way. We are role models and lead by ethical corporate management. Our mission is to inspire you to move towards excellence and to lead to success through innovation.

As an owner-managed consulting and training company, we develop procedures for implementing an integrated systemic organizational model (EFQM model) at the reference company Schindlerhof.

We convey our message directly and bluntly - we do not let ourselves get caught up in the goals set by others.  
The promotion of entrepreneurship is important to us!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Your personal advisors

Klaus Kobjoll
because he does what he says. At the age of 22, he set up his own business, has meanwhile mastered 10 company foundations - when the term "start-up" was not yet in use - and knows what he is talking about. His entrepreneurial success is rooted, among other things, in his methodical enthusiasm and his constant and systematic rethinking, lateral thinking and renewal.
Success comes when you follow yourself. 14 awards confirm what is possible with planning, a clear vision and in a team. 

www.schindlerhof.de   www.kobjoll.de

Main topics: Leadership and Strategy


Nicole Kobjoll
grew up in her parents' companies. 
After graduating from high school, she studied at the Ecole Hoteliere de Lausanne and worked in Ticino and Dublin. After six years abroad, she returned to Schindlerhof in 2000 and began her succession, which has now of course been completed. 
Nicole achieved numerous successes - one of the first was winning the "Start up Prize" of the savings banks and Mc Kinsey for the best company successor in Bavaria. The latest success was winning GREAT PLACE TO WORK 2018 - Germany-wide and across all industries. 
What Nicole cares about is the people! Within the family - within the company - and with all those involved in the company's core processes. Communication plays an essential role (digital AND personal (!)), but also the values of the company, the selection of the right people in the organization - rituals - and finally also trust... 
 
www.schindlerhof.de   www.kobjoll.de

Main topics: Company Succession and Team 
Main topics



Dr. Marcel Setzer
"Since 2002, we have been developing new solutions in the field of mobile corporate and employee communications for Schindlerhof and for more than 400 companies in 8 countries across all industries. With a focus on the EFQM model of the European Foundation for Quality Management, we pursue the approach of continuously developing new creative digital tools online & mobile with the MAX Toolbox for companies". 

www.max-toolbox.com   www.amployee-app.de  www.valido-group,com

 

Main topics: Digital Products



Meike Wilmowicz
is an expert when it comes to business excellence. She acquired her wealth of experience in her almost 20 years of activity as "left, right and now free hand" from Klaus Kobjoll. Under her leadership, the company "Glow & Tingle" won the Ludwig Erhard Prize, which is regarded as the "German Business Oscar". With WERTarbeit, Meike Wilmowicz implements implementation support with the aim of "helping kmus to help itself" - to create a basis on which they can grow healthily. It stands for accuracy and reliability, is strong in its implementation and passionate about what it does.  A woman from the practice for the practice.

www.wert-arbeit.com   


Main topics: Implementation and organisational development, process management, agile project management, QM/EFQM including assessments and moderation self-assessment, moderation annual target plan

/uploads/hintergrund/HG5h_denkart_stammgaeste.jpg

Glow & Tingle Consulting

 „Operative Hektik ist ein Zeichen geistiger Windstille“
Mittels Live-Vorträgen und -Seminaren, digitalen Produkten sowie Beratungen  – machen wir Sie erfolgreicher!

Consulting Übersicht

Nutzen bieten – Nutzen ernten! In dieser Reihenfolge... 
Wir sind felsenfest vom Ursache-Wirkung-Prinzip überzeugt: Man kann nur dann erfolgreich sein, wenn man einen Nutzen bietet. 
Beratung und Training brauchen immer aktuellen Praxisbezug. Der Schindlerhof ist dabei unser Experimentierfeld, auf dem wir Feldforschung betreiben um Ihnen ausgereifte Produkte und Dienstleistungen anbieten zu können. 

„Tell me, and I will forget“- So müssen wohl oder übel unsere Mitbewerber ihren Lehrstoff vermitteln …

„Show me, and I will remember“ - ist hingegen unsere Devise. Unsere Aussagen sind glaubwürdig und immer im Schindlerhof getestet und praxiserprobt. Deswegen ist Veranstaltungsort all unserer Beratungsprojekte der Schindlerhof – das Zentrum für Business Excellence. 

„Involve me, and I will understand“ - Wer Hilfe bei der Implementierung benötigt, kann sich bei unserem Team beraten lassen. Wir machen Sie durch „Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe“ erfolgreicher.


Der rote Faden aller Inhalte – das Excellence-Modell der EFQM – mit den Schwerpunkten Führung und Strategie inklusive Unternehmensnachfolge, Servicequalität und Mitarbeiterorientierung sowie Organisationsentwicklung sorgt dafür, dass Sie höhere Gewinne ohne Veränderungen ihrer Kalkulationen erreichen und auch ein harmonisches Familienleben mit mehr Freizeit genießen. Kurzum: Sie arbeiten nicht mehr in, sondern an Ihrem Unternehmen! 

Wir vermitteln in der Praxis erprobte Innovationen als Werkzeuge zur ganzheitlichen Unternehmensführung auf eine pragmatische, einfache Weise. Wir sind Vorbilder und leiten an zur ethischen Unternehmensführung. Unsere Mission ist es, Sie dazu zu inspirieren, sich auf den Weg in Richtung Excellence zu begeben und durch Innovationen zum Erfolg zu führen.

Als inhabergeführtes Beratungs- und Weiterbildungsunternehmen entwickeln wir Vorgehensweisen zur Umsetzung eines ganzheitlichen systemischen Organisationsmodells (EFQM-Modell) am Referenzunternehmen Schindlerhof.

Unsere Botschaft vermitteln wir direkt und unverblümt – wir lassen uns nicht einspannen für vorgegebene Ziele von anderen.  
Die Förderung von Entrepreneurship liegt uns am Herzen!

 

Ihre persönlichen Betreuer

Klaus Kobjoll
begeistert, weil er tut, was er sagt. Er hat sich mit 22 Jahren selbstständig gemacht, zwischenzeitlich 10 Firmengründungen gemeistert - als der Begriff "Start-up" noch nicht gebräuchlich war - und weiß, wovon er spricht. Sein unternehmerischer Erfolg ist unter anderem verwurzelt in dem methodischen Begeistern sowie dem ständigen und systematischen Überdenken, Querdenken und Erneuern.
Erfolg kommt, wenn man sich selber folgt. 14 Auszeichnungen bestätigen, was mit Planung, einer klaren Vision und im Team machbar ist. 

www.schindlerhof.de   www.kobjoll.de

Themenschwerpunkte: Führung und Strategie


Nicole Kobjoll
ist aufgewachsen in den Unternehmen ihrer Eltern. 
Nach dem Abitur hat sie an der Ecole Hoteliere de Lausanne studiert und Praxisstationen eingelegt im Tessin und in Dublin. Nach sechs Jahren im Ausland kam sie im Jahr 2000 in den Schindlerhof zurück und begann die Unternehmensnachfolge, die inzwischen natürlich abgeschlossen ist. 
Nicole konnte zahlreiche Erfolge verbuchen – einer der Ersten war der Gewinn des „Start up Preises“ der Sparkassen und Mc Kinsey für die beste Unternehmensnachfolge in Bayern. Der jüngste Erfolg war der Gewinn von GREAT PLACE TO WORK 2018 – Deutschlandweit und Branchenübergreifend. 
Was Nicole am Herzen liegt, dass sind die Menschen! Innerhalb der Familie – innerhalb des Unternehmens – und mit all denen, die an den Kernprozessen des Unternehmens beteiligt sind. Kommunikation spielt eine wesentliche Rolle (digital UND persönlich (!)), aber auch die Werte des Unternehmens, die Auswahl der richtigen Menschen in der Organisation – Rituale - und letztendlich auch Vertrauen… 

www.schindlerhof.de   www.kobjoll.de

Themenschwerpunkte: Unternehmensnachfolge und Team 


Dr. Marcel Setzer
„Seit 2002 entwickeln wir für den Schindlerhof und branchenübergreifend für mehr als 400 Unternehmen in 8 Ländern neue Lösungen im Bereich mobiler Unternehmens- und Mitarbeiterkommunikation. Mit Fokus auf das EFQM-Modell der European Foundation for Quality Management verfolgen wir den Ansatz, mit der MAX-Toolbox für Unternehmen kontinuierlich neue kreative digitale Tools online & mobil zu entwickeln.“ 

www.max-toolbox.com   www.mitarbeiter-app.de  www.valido-group,com 


Themenschwerpunkte: Digitale Produkte



Meike Wilmowicz
ist eine Expertin wenn es um Business Excellence geht. Ihren Erfahrungsschatz erwarb sie sich in ihrer fast 20 jährigen  Tätigkeit als „linke, rechte und nun freie Hand“ von Klaus Kobjoll. Unter ihrer Leitung gewann das Unternehmen „Glow & Tingle“ den Ludwig-Erhard-Preis, er gilt als der „Deutsche Wirtschafts-Oskar“. Mit WERTarbeit setzt Meike Wilmowicz Umsetzungsbegleitung mit Ziel „Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe“ für kmus um – zur Schaffung einer Basis, auf derer sie gesund wachsen können. Sie steht für Genauigkeit und Verlässlichkeit, ist stark in der Umsetzung und mit Herz bei der Sache.  Eine Frau aus der Praxis für die Praxis.


www.wert-arbeit.com   


Themenschwerpunkte: Umsetzung und Organisationsentwicklung, Prozessmanagement, Agiles Projektmanagement, QM/EFQM inklusive Assessments und Moderation Selbstbewertung, Moderation Jahreszielplan